Members

HAMMAR West Midlands Region

Honorary President – Leon Storer
Carillion Local Government Services
24 Birch Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 4HY
07773 624865
leon.r.storer@carillionplc.com

Chair – Wayne Gethings (profile)
The Wrekin Housing Trust
Colliers Way
Old Park
Telford
TF3 4AW
01952 217015
wayne.gethings@wrekinhousingtrust.org.uk

Secretary – Cath Edwards
The Wrekin Housing Trust
Colliers Way
Old Park
Telford
TF3 4AW
01952 217015
cath.edwards@wrekinhousingtrust.org.uk

Treasurer – Kevin Holmes (profile)
Midland Heart
20 Bath Row
Birmingham
B15 1LZ
0121 666 5391
kevin.holmes@midlandheart.org.uk

Committee Members

Shaun Aldis (profile)
Wolverhampton Homes
Chillington Fields Industrial Estate
Off Hickman Avenue
Wolverhampton
WV1 2BY
01902 556789
shaun.aldis@wolverhamptonhomes.org.uk

David Hall (profile)
The Wrekin Housing Trust
Colliers Way
Old Park
Telford
TF3 4AW
01952 217100
david.hall@wrekinhousingtrust.org.uk

Wayne Gethings
The Wrekin Housing Trust
Colliers Way
Old Park
Telford
TF3 4AW
01952 217100
wayne.gethings@wrekinhousingtrust.org.uk

Kevin Holmes
Midland Heart
20 Bath Row
Birmingham
B15 1LZ
0121 666 5391
kevin.holmes@midlandheart.org.uk

Leon Storer
Carillion Local Government Services
24 Birch Street
Wolverhampton
West Midlands
WV1 4HY
07773 624865
leon.r.storer@carillionplc.com

Leave a Reply